Welcome to the Orléans Chamber of Commerce!
Bienvenue à la Chambre de Commerce d'Orléans!

Annual Business Excellence Awards

  • Slider Awards 1
  • Slider Awards 2
  • Slider Awards 3
  • Slider Awards 4
  • Slider Awards 6
Perhaps our most prestigious and anticipated event, the Business Excellence Awards Gala brings the business community together to honour the best of the best! 
Each year, the Orléans Chamber of Commerce recognizes members and other east-end businesses for their outstanding achievements in several different categories, including Business of the Year and Business Person of the Year.
Le gala des Prix d’excellence en affaires est peut-être le moment le plus prestigieux et attendu qui rassemble le milieu des affaires afin de récompenser les meilleurs. Chaque année, la CCO récompense des membres pour leurs réalisations exceptionnelles dans plusieurs catégories, notamment l’Entreprise de l’année et l’Entrepreneur de l’année.  
Photos by: Claude Brazeau photographe, MPA www.brazeauphoto.com

Photography Disclaimer: The Orléans Chamber of Commerce reserves the right to photograph its events, and from time to time we use these photos in our publications. By registering for any of our events, you understand and acknowledge that your photograph may be taken and used, per Orléans Chamber of Commerce's discretion.

2015 Business Excellence Awards

Business of the Year (More than 11 Employees)
Orléans Veterinary Hospital
Arts, Leisure & Recreation Business of the Year
Karen Scott-Gagné – Shenkman Arts Centre
Community Support/ Non-Profit Organization of the Year
Luc Ouellette – Orléans-Cumberland Community Resource Centre
Financial Services Person of the Year
Lisa Whittleton – Freedom 55 Financial
Business of the Year – (10 and fewer Employees)
Moksha Yoga Orléans
Retail Business Business of the Year
Allan Foget – Sobeys
Professional Business of the Year
David Bertschi – Bertschi Orth Solicitors & Barristers LLP
Service & Sales Business of the Year
John Gordon – Your Reno Guys
Realtor of the Year
Paul Rushforth – Paul Rushforth Real Estate, Inc.
Business Person of the Year
Jason Bellefleur – Bellefleur Physiotherapy
Restaurant of the Year Business of the Year
Doug Feltmate – St. Martha’s Brasserie d’Orléans
Healthcare Professional of the Year
Dave Bellefleur – Bellefleur Physiotherapy
Community Service Business of the Year
Bob Monette – City of Ottawa

Orléans For Your Business Magazine